Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fulshear Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Pediatrics serving Fulshear and Katy, TX

73 total reviews

Fulshear Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn R.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very pleased
Patricia W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful!
Raymundo E.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very Caring Doctor
Kristen R.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr Santiago is a good listener - she works with her patients and gives practical guidance.
Thomas B.
Submitted 05/23/21
Dr. Santiago did a great job helping me. I was in and out in no time at all.
John M.
Submitted 05/20/21
Appointment with Dr Santiago went well.
Kevin C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Santiago is professional and efficient, yet friendly and cheerful. The office staff was thorough, helpful and attentive.
Kathleen R.
Submitted 04/30/21
I like how Dr. Santiago listens to me and offers her plan for treatment. She is very friendly always with a smile!!
Wilma W.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very good and nice attitude
John S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good visit
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/22/21
Fabulous experiences dealing with Dr. Santiago. She is a very thorough and caring doctor!!!
Maria M.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great visit. Very helpful.
Warren M.
Submitted 03/26/21
Excellent and very professional and easy to talk too
Stephen H.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr Santiago had been very kind, professional and made my visit a great experience. Will continue going back to these offices
Nicola W.
Submitted 03/10/21
Love this family practice Dr Santiago, Dr Villegas, Dr Black are amazing !! as are the rest of the Dr’s and the front office staff too :) they are always willing to discuss all our concerns/needs they are thorough and professional and take their time with you each and every visit :)
Mayra S.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love Dr. Santiago. she explains everything clearly. she is very professional and provides an awesome care.
Gina E.
Submitted 02/27/21
She immediately understand our health needs when we come on our visit
Dick S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great job
William M.
Submitted 02/24/21
On time, very efficient
Sylvia G.
Submitted 02/12/21
100 percent good