Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fulshear Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Pediatrics serving Fulshear and Katy, TX

30 total reviews

Fulshear Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jethro H.
Submitted 02/15/20
My five year old is very comfortable in front of Dr. Sung. He did not show any resistance when I told him we are going to see Dr. Sung for his annual checkup.
Janice T.
Submitted 02/13/20
My experience with Dr Schulz at Fulshear Family Medical was top notch as usual. I really hate to see her retire, but I wish her all the best.
Judy M.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Schultz is a kind and compassionate physician who delivers quality care.
Zaida G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Schutlz is the best PCP in the West Houston/Katy/Fulshear area and wish her the best in her retirement.
James D.
Submitted 02/05/20
Exceptional care.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Schultz was thorough and considerate of my specific needs regarding meds thank you Dr Schultz for excellent care
Yukai X.
Submitted 01/30/20
always feel satisfied after seeing Dr. Sung. very easy to talk to and very detailed with the checkups. even though it takes us to drive 1 hour to the clinic from home, my husband still prefers to have our son see Dr. Sung. I wish she would move back to sugar land.
Kim O.
Submitted 01/27/20
Five stars for the doctor. She was awesome. My problem is trying to make an appointment! I have called previously three days and was caller 3, then after 5 minutes of waiting, I get put through to the answering machine. I have gotten no call backs! Today, I got through after 2 minutes of waiting then was put on hold by two ladies for 8 more minutes and then I hung up. I will take my business elsewhere since it’s much too busy.
Johnny E.
Submitted 01/22/20
I have trusted Dr. Schultz with my medical need and her staff. Never have been disappointed with the services and the personal attention I feel doc gives me.
Alden W.
Submitted 01/20/20
Good care clinic
Roberta N.
Submitted 01/15/20
Always satisfied when I get to see Dr. Schultz. I was sad to hear that she is retiring in March. Congratulations are definitely in order. She is a caring doctor and her staff reflects her attitude. We can hope and pray that her replacement will be as caring as her. She deserves to retire and enjoy life while she has good health. I always knew she was a smart woman. She will be missed by her patients.
Datron L.
Submitted 01/15/20
Good Dr
Tomas D.
Submitted 12/31/19
Dr Sung has such a great personality!
Gracie P.
Submitted 12/30/19
I went in for my appt. and got seen right away. Dr. Schultz is very nice and cares for her patients and is really Amazing !! and listens to my medical needs . I don't feel hurried during my appt. Dr. Schultz is very fortunate to have an equally Awesome !! nurse that is very polite and courteous as Britney .
Colin D.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very thorough.
Reece C.
Submitted 12/26/19
Fulshear Family Physicians is always great. Virtually no wait time and the doctors and nurses are caring and careful to diagnose.
Rosa R.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always professional and courteous! Just love Dr Schultz she’s the best !
Debbie T.
Submitted 12/18/19
My husband and I are new to the area and were looking for a new doctor. I called as a new patient and was able to get in that afternoon. Dr. Schultz was really sweet. She addressed my concerns and I was in and out within 30 mins from my appointment. We have found our new doctor!
Alyson T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Dr. Sung is one of the most thorough doctors we have ever visited. I left knowing that she left no stone unturned, and she made the best diagnosis based on the information. We never felt rushed, and we know that she always listens to and addresses our concerns.
Luke K.
Submitted 12/14/19
She was EXCELLENT with my timid 2 year old. He had been “protecting” his injury and she was so gentle and playful with him that he was open to letting her do a proper exam. She was also very forthright about her diagnosis, and we all felt comfortable discussing things with her.