FLU SHOTS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!
Please call our office for further information 281-346-0018

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Fulshear Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Pediatrics serving Fulshear and Katy, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Fulshear Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Professional, patient, caring and transparent.
Kun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I feel good.
Marcelino S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I have my appointment, the staff is very professional, they got me in on time , it didn't took to long for the Dr to show in and check me talk with me for a few minutes, Dr making sure to answer l my questions and did ask me questions about my past health.
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr. Santiago has a really friendly personality which puts you at ease. I was very impressed with my visit especially with the speed in which I was seen. Unlike my previous practice where my copay was taken from me within minutes of arriving then I was stuck in a small room waiting for what seemed like forever before the doctor would come see me at this practice I was seen almost immediately.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Dr Santiago was an excellent listener, helping me explain what I was experiencing and very thorough at working toward a cure
Jo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Pleasant and very accomodating.
Helena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
I thought that I had sent it. Dr. Santiago is very knowledgeable and professional. She is caring, listens to you and understands you. The rest of the staff is very accommodating, pleasant and professional. I have been coming to this clinic for ten years.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Good Q&A session
Bradley T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very responsive to patient needs.
Mario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very professional and assertive to diagnostic.
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Santiago is good doctor who listens and takes good care of her patients. The whole practice I find is very capable. My son who is disabled with autism is also with this practice. He is an adult that is a very capable of doing most things on his own. However, when he is sick he really needs to be reassured he is going to be ok. The doctors at this practice takes the added time with him to explain and make sure he is understanding and what to expect. I do like the nurses, the doctors and front office staff at this office. Thank you to you all.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr made me feel very comfortable, white coats make me feel nervous, so she says this is why I wear a blue coat, love it
Ignacio D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
She so good and attentive to my problem
Emma L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
The clinic is clean and smells fresh. Thank you!
Carole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Short wait time!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Having Dr. M. Santiago as my dr is the best decision I’ve ever made she caring, so easy to talk to so grateful our paths crossed thanks for everything
Russell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent experience
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Santiago was very thorough with the exam. She made sure I was following up with all the specialist exams because of my age. Also, the phlebotomist did a great job, and even recognized my last name from a previous patient who was my husband. She was very personable and attentive.
Enrique G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent doctor! She listened to everything I had to say. Her knowledge was excellent. I would definitely go back again.
Febe A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Waited longer than usual but then I was told you guys were short handed which I know it tends to put schedules behind and everything seems rushed