FLU SHOTS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!
Please call our office for further information 281-346-0018

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Fulshear Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Pediatrics serving Fulshear and Katy, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Fulshear Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
I’m very pleased to become one of doctor Santiago’s patients. She is a very caring, professional and has lots of experience. the whole staff is excellent.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
The medical staff at Fulshear Family is an incredibly caring and professional group. They are very responsive and thorough in seeing their patients, understanding symptoms, and deciding the best course for treatment. They are the best!
Luciana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Doctor Santiago, is one of the best! Her beside manner is amazing, she is compassionate, caring and emphathetic the list goes on! The staff is always on point..If you are looking for a Family Practice don't hesitate make the appointment you won't be disappointed!
Jan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Santiago and staff were very friendly and helpful !
Janis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Always good visit
Helena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I have been going to Fulshear Family Medicine for 12 years. First with Heidi Schultz, then with Cyndi Nobles and now with Mary Santiago. Dr. Santiago was very pleasant, knowledgeable and agreeable. The staff is very accommodating. I would recommend Fulshear Family Medicine any time.
Maria B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/22
Informative appointment. Appreciate her expertise.
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Santiago is very welcoming since it's our first time at Fulshear Family Medicine. She took care of me and my husband and made sure that all of our questions were answered. Definitely would highly recommend Dr. Santiago.
Siena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
It was very pleasant.. with an upbeat and friendly staff! Would definitely come again!
Kathryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Brandon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Great service and great people highly recommend!!!
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Armitage was very helpful and courteous.
Avery B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone was super helpful and Dr. Laney was great in getting me the help I needed!
Leeroy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good care. Did not rush the appointment.
Carrah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
It is so wonderful to find someone who cares about your well being. She never rushed, was very through, explained everything she would do for my issues. I highly recommed Mary Kay Armitage.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Santiago was knowledgeable and caring. Office staff were good.
Jason T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very friendly staff and professional. I was pleased with the experience
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Very thorough and great bedside manner!
Betty S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Armatidge is very patient and thorough. Like her bedside manner! Always helpful!
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
First time meeting with Dr Santiago and she was very thorough and personable