FLU SHOTS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!
Please call our office for further information 281-346-0018

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Fulshear Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Pediatrics serving Fulshear and Katy, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Fulshear Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Abigail Laney is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and straight foward in her conversations. She always listens and truley cares about your health and wellbeing. The staff is always very pleasent and accommodating.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I was so pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Santiago. She was very welcoming, kind, and seemed to understand my issues. I've been looking for a PCP (due to insurance conflicts) and I think I've found her!
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
I love Dr Santiago. She gives me confidence that I’m doing everything I need to do to manage my health properly.
Chita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr Santiago is one of the best I have as a disabled patient. Very honest and direct in her opinions and health information. I find her very informative and resourceful too. I am very pleased and happy with her excellent services. Thank you for having her in your Health Care Program.
Laura Carolina L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Awesome bedside manner. Caring and attentive to the needs of her patients! Highly recommend!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
As usual, all was well. I would give them an A plus. I will go there again when I need some attention. Thanks for asking.
Ernesto V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
everyone takes good care of me
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Santiago is excellent!
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Just had my first visit . Dr Santiago, is amazing! Friendly and knowledgeable! I found my forever practice.
Laurence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
Dr. Santiago is an excellent Primary Care Physician. The care and attention you receive continues to be of the highest standard. I truly look forward to my appointment!!
Janis L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Good
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Dr. Santiago was very professional, relaxed, and heard out my needs. Provided solutions and referrals for areas that she fealt needed specialty care. Great experience.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Great introduction meeting!
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr Santiago is always looking at patients and their special needs. Very personal services…would recommend her to any one
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
She was very thorough and kind
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Dr. Santiago is very professional and caring. I appreciate the time she spends with her patients.
Roger M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Great doctor with a great bedside manner.
Aurora V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
I was very happy with the tests that were given to me!
Ann Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
This was only my second visit and the staff and Doctor Santiago made me feel comfortable and answered all my concerns---see you in 3 months.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very friendly and attentive