Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Fulshear Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Pediatrics serving Fulshear and Katy, TX

30 total reviews

Fulshear Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Schultz has developed an excellent family medicine practice that is unsurpassed by most others. I strongly recommend her and her staff.
Tyrone F.
Submitted 12/10/19
Always perfect. Great staff, prompt attention, exceptional care. Dr. Schultz is always thorough and gives all the time needed to complete the appointment.
Ryker A.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great doctor
Morgan T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Sung makes my son feel so comfortable every time we go in.
Gary S.
Submitted 12/02/19
The hospitality and friendliness of everyone there is what makes it a great place to go to plus it is close to home for me. I will continue to go there until Dr. Schultz retires.
Candace C.
Submitted 12/02/19
PLEASANT
Reece B.
Submitted 11/28/19
Great experience & extremely helpful
Neera V.
Submitted 11/27/19
Prompt and caring attention by all we interacted with!
Riley S.
Submitted 11/27/19
WE LOVE LOVE LOVE DR SUNG!!!!! She was so funny and so knowledgeable! We are so glad she is our Dr.!
Tarry J.
Submitted 11/22/19
I appreciate getting in quickly for my appointment today and for the timeliness all my needs were met. This is pretty typical for my appointments here and I appreciate it. Briana is great as well as Dr. Schultz and this is why I have been a long term patient here at Family Medicine. It will even be better when TXDOT gets all the new roadwork done out front.