FLU SHOTS ARE NOW AVAILABLE!
Please call our office for further information 281-346-0018

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Fulshear Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Pediatrics serving Fulshear and Katy, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
372 total reviews

Fulshear Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 372 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Fulshear Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I tested positive for Covid and was able to see the doctor online within one day. Meds were phoned in and delivered. I never had to leave my home.
Yvonne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
I really liked Dr. Santiago. She spent time with me, took notes, asked questions and put together an action plan to help me.
Jesusita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
I feel very comfortable when I go there and taken care of. Everybody is very friendly.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
This was my first time meeting Dr. Santiago after being a patient at the practice for 5 years. The doctor was incredibly personable and kind. She took the time to listen to my concerns and was empathetic. Dr. Santiago is a great addition to Fulshear Family Medicine.
Alvina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Santiago took good care of me. She listened to my problems . I have complete faith in her.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Professional
Rosemarie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Service was fast, I didn't have to wait for hours to see the doctor.
Craig A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
She is great
Kirsten S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Quick and friendly
Mary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Good
Saed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent Understanding and very Competent Physcians and very courteous and helpful Staff.
Judy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Doctor cared about me. Willing to find experts i. The area I needed to take care of my problems.
Irene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very pleasant. Dr Santiago makes you feel like family
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Wonderful caring Doctors and nurses.
Maria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
My concerned were definitely met today. Looking forward to seeing Dr. Santiago in my upcoming annual. The staff was very helpful.
Melonee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Everyone was polite and I was seen by the doctor on time
Stewart E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Friendly and thorough-everyone is so nice
Keith S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Santiago seemed very competent and open to maintaining or adjusting the current status of my treatment, whichever worked best.
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent!